Ärzte in Deutschland

Aachen

Dr. med. Friedhelm Schmitz

Franziskus Hospital
Sanatoriumsstr. 10
52064 Aachen
Telefon: +49 (0)241-448 88
schmitz@praxisklinikorthopaedie.de
www.praxisklinikorthopaedie.de

Drs. Martijn Hofman

Universitätsklinikum der RWTH Aachen
Pauwelstr. 30
52074 Aachen
Telefon: +49 (0)241 80 88360
mhofman@ukaachen.de
www.ukaachen.de

Arnstadt

Dr. med. Heiko Spank

Marienstift Arnstadt
Wachsenburgallee 12
99310 Arnstadt
Telefon: +49 (0)3628- 72 01 51
spank@ms-arn.de
www.marienstift-arnstadt.de

Marco Greis

Marienstift Arnstadt
Wachsenburgallee 12
99310 Arnstadt
Telefon: +49 (0)3628- 72 01 51
greis@ms-arn.de
www.marienstift-arnstadt.de

Aschaffenburg

Dr. med. Ulrich Göhring

Klinikum Aschaffenburg
Am Hasenkopf 1
63739 Aschaffenburg
Telefon: +49 (0)6021-324 101
unfallchirurgie@klinikum-aschaffenburg.de
www.klinikum-aschaffenburg.de

Prof. Dr. med. Wilhelm Friedl

Klinikum Aschaffenburg
Am Hasenkopf 1
63739 Aschaffenburg
Telefon: +49 (0)6021-324 101
unfallchirurgie@klinikum-aschaffenburg.de
www.klinikum-aschaffenburg.de

Dr. med. Stefan Fleckenstein

Klinikum Aschaffenburg
Am Hasenkopf 1
63739 Aschaffenburg
Telefon: +49 (0)6021-324 101
unfallchrirugie@klinikum-aschaffenburg.de
www.klinikum-aschaffenburg.de

Aurich

Dr. med. Christof Gerber

UBBO-EMMIUS-Krankenhaus
Wallinghausener Str. 8 - 12
26603 Aurich
Telefon: +49 (0)4941-941 203
unfallchirurgie@u-e-k.de
www.u-e-k.de

Dr. med. Friedemann Hopf

UBBO-EMMIUS-Krankenhaus
Wallinghausener Str. 8 - 12
26603 Aurich
Telefon: +49 (0)4941-941 203
friedemann.hopf@web.de
www.u-e-k.de

Bad Düben

Dr. med. Christian Kern

MediClin Waldkrankenhaus
Gustav-Adolf-Str. 15a
04849 Bad Düben
Telefon: +49 (0)34243-761 632
christian.kern@mediclin.de
www.mediclin.de

Dr. med. Matthias Gresens

MediClin Waldkrankenhaus
Gustav-Adolf-Str. 15a
04849 Bad Düben
Telefon: +49 (0)34243-761 632
matthias.gresens@mediclin.de
www.mediclin.de

Bad Harzburg

Dr. med. Markus Nehring

Asklepios Harzkliniken
Ilsenburger Str. 95
38667 Bad Harzburg
Telefon: +49 (0)5322-764 51
m.nehring@asklepios.com
www.asklepios.com

Bad Neustadt

Dr. med. Peter Trus

OrthoCentrum Saale
Gartenstr. 11
97616 Bad Neustadt
Telefon: +49 (0)9771-601 340
info@orthocentrum-saale.de
www.orthocentrum-saale.de

Bad Oeynhausen

Dr. med. Christian Nieder

Auguste-Victoria-Klinik
Wielandstr. 28
32545 Bad Oeynhausen
Telefon: +49 (0)5731-247 141
christian.nieder@muehlenkreiskliniken.de
www.mkk-nrw.de

Berlin

Dr. med. Carsten Schlünsen

Orthopädische Praxis
Kyffhäuser Str. 11
10781 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30-212 324 86
schluensen@ky11.de
www.ortho-cs.de

Dr. med. Christian Scholz

Sankt Gertrauden Krankenhaus
Paretzer Str. 12
10713 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30-827 224 02
christian.scholz@sankt-gertrauden.de
www.sankt-gertrauden.de

Dr. med. Dirk Casper

Unfallkrankenhaus Berlin
Warener Str. 7
12683 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30-568 10
dirk.casper@ukb.de
www.ukb.de

Prof. Dr. med. Wolf Petersen

Martin-Luther-Krankenhaus
Caspar-Theyß-Str. 27 - 31
14193 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30-895 530 20
w.petersen@mlk-berlin.de
www.pgdiakonie.de

Dr. med. Arnd Hoburg

Charité
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30-450 50
arnd.hoburg@charite.de
www.charite.de

Dr. med. Tobias Jung

Charité
Augustenburger Platz 1
13353 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30-450 50
tobias.jung@charite.de
www.charite.de

Dr. med. Christian Rose

Praxis für Orthopädie
Clayallee 175
14195 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30-811 159 9
cr@bonedoctor.de
www.bonedoctor.de

Bingen

Dr. med. Volker Hertel

Heilig-Geist-Hospital
Kapuzinerstr. 15 - 17
55411 Bingen
Telefon: +49 (0)6721-907 170
www.heilig-geist-hospital.de

Bocholt

Dr. med. Bernd Hinkenjann

St. Agnes Hospital Bocholt
Barloer Weg 125
46397 Bocholt
Telefon: +49 (0)2871-20 2921
bernd.hinkenjann@st-agnes-bocholt.de
www.st-agnes-bocholt.de

Bochum

Dr. med. Heinrich Kleinert

St. Josef-Hospital
Gudrunstr. 56
44791 Bochum
Telefon: +49 (0)234-509 254 1
h.kleinert@klinikum-bochum.de
www.klinikum-bochum.de

Bonn

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Dieter C. Wirth

Uniklinik Bonn
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
53127 Bonn
Telefon: +49 (0)228-287 141 70
petra.engelhard@ukb.uni-bonn.de
www.uni-bonn.de

Brakel

Dr. med. Mojtaba Sakhaii

St. Vinzenz Hospital
Danziger Str. 17
33034 Brakel
Telefon: +49 (0)5272-607 210 1
m.sakhaii@khwe.de
www.khwe.de

Braunfels

Dr. med. Andreas Ziersch

MEDIAN Orthopädische Klinik Braunfels
Hasselbornring 5
35619 Braunfels
Telefon: +49 (0)4662-939166
dr.ziersch@okb-online.de
www.okb.de

Breisach am Rhein

Dr. med. Stefan Kleinert

HELIOS Rosmann Klinik
Zeppelinstr. 37
79206 Breisach am Rhein
Telefon: +49 (0)7667-843 13
stefan.kleinert@helios-kliniken.de
www.helios-kliniken.de

Bückeburg

Dr. med. Florian Barth

Praxis am Wall - Gelenkzentrum Schaumburg
Herminenstr. 12 - 13
31675 Bückeburg
Telefon: +49 (0)5751-951 50
info@paw-rinteln.de
www.paw-rinteln.de

Darmstadt

Dr. med. Thomas Schreyer

AGAPLESION Elisabethenstift
Landgraf-Georg-Str. 100
64287 Darmstadt
Telefon: +49 (0)6151-403 210 1
staake.birgit@eke-da.de
www.agaplesion-elisabethenstift.de

PD Dr. med. Michael Wild

Klinikum Darmstadt
Grafenstr. 9
64283 Darmstadt
Telefon: +49 (0)6151-107 610 1
michael.wild@klinikum-darmstadt.de
www.klinikum-darmstadt.de

Delmenhorst

Dr. med. Jörg Retzlaff

Klinik Delmenhorst
Wildeshauser Str. 92
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: +49 (0)4421-994 202
retzlaff.joerg@klinikum-delmenhorst.de
www.klinikum-delmenhorst.de

Dinslaken

Dr. med. Christoph Werry

St. Vinzenz-Hospital
Dr. Otto-Seidel-Str. 31-33
46535 Dinslaken
Telefon: +49 (0)2064-441 7129
christoph.werry@st-vinzenz-hospital.de
www.st-vinzenz-hospital.de

Dortmund

Dr. med. Sven Behrendt

Orthopädische Praxis Dr. Behrendt
Hoher Wall 14
44137 Dortmund
Telefon: +49 (0)231-862 606 4
praxis@dr-sven-behrendt.de
www.dr-sven-behrendt.de

Duisburg

Dr. med. Christian Schoepp

BG Unfallklinik
Grossenbaumer Allee 250
47249 Duisburg
Telefon: +49 (0)203-768 831 09
christian.schoepp@bgu-duisburg.de
www.bgu-duisburg.de

Düsseldorf

Dr. med. Frank Reichwein

Marienkrankenhaus Düsseldorf Kaiserswerth
An St. Swidbert 17
40489 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49 (0)211-940 522 1
reichwein@vkkd-kliniken.de
www.marienkrankenhaus-kaiserswerth.de

PD Dr. med. Wolfgang Nebelung

Marienkrankenhaus Düsseldorf Kaiserswerth
An St. Swidbert 17
40489 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49 (0)211-940 522 1
nebelung@vkkd-kliniken.de
www.marienkrankenhaus-kaiserswerth.de

Emmerich

Dr. med. Roland Hilgenpahl

St. Willibrord Spital
Willibrordstr. 9
46446 Emmerich
Telefon: +49 (0)2822-731 100
roland.hilgenpahl@prohomine.de
www.willibrord.de

Dr. med. Roland Gruhn

St. Willibrard-Spital
Willibrordstr. 9
46446 Emmerich
Telefon: +49 (0)2822-731 710
roland.gruhn@prohomine.de
www.willibrord.de

Essen

Dr. med. Axel Schultheis

Universitätsklinikum Essen
Hufelandstr. 55
45122 Essen
Telefon: +49 (0)201-723 0
axel.schultheis@uk-essen.de
www.uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Sascha Beck

Universitätsklinikum Essen
Hufelandstr. 55
45122 Essen
Telefon: +49 (0)202-723 0
sascha.beck@uk-essen.de
www.uk-essen.de

Fellbach

Dr. med. Dirk Maier

OUZS
Gotthilf-Bayh-Straße 3
70736 Fellbach
Telefon: +49 (0)711-513 537
dr.maier@orthopaedie-praxis-fellbach.de

Frankenthal

Dr. med. Frank Gellweiler

promedi
Elsa-Brandström-Str. 1a
67227 Frankenthal
Telefon: +49 (0)6233-216 36
info@orthopaedie-frankenthal.de
www.orthopaedie-frankenthal.de

Frankfurt am Main

Dr. med. Jörg Schröder

Praxis für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie Frankfurt a.M.
Scheffelstr. 18
60318 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 (0)69-943 40 40 0
schroeder@frankfurt-ortho.de
www.frankfurt-ortho.de

Dr. med. Frederic Welsch

BGU Frankfurt
Friedberger Landstr. 430
60389 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 (0)69-475 212 1
sportorthopaedie@bgu-frankfurt.de
www.bgu-frankfurt.de

Prof. Dr. med. Ingo Marzi

Universitätsklinikum
Theodor Stern Kai 7
60590 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 (0)69-630 161 23
ingo.marzi@kgu.de
www.trauma.uni-frankfurt.de

Prof. Dr. med. Johannes Frank

Universitätsklinikum
Theodor Stern Kai 7
60590 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 (0)69-630 161 23
johannes.frank@kgu.de
www.trauma.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. med. Emanuel Geiger

Universitätsklinikum
Theodor Stern Kai 7
60590 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 (0)69-630 161 23
emanuel.geiger@kgu.de
www.trauma.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. med. Jens Herresthal

Orthopädische Gemeinschaftspraxis
Holzhausenstr. 81
60322 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 (0)69-597 969 01
info@ortho-frankfurt.de
www.ortho-frankfurt.de

Dr. med. Ute Dengelmann

Krankenhaus Nordwest
Steinbacher Hohl 2 - 26
60488 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 (0)69 760 134 47
dengelmann.ute@khnw.de
www.khnw.de